Titles Released for Game of Thrones Season 7’s First Three Episodes

Fans of the epic saga of Westeros, White Walkers, Jon Snow, and Daenerys Targaryen have waited impatiently for the seventh season and are chomping at the bit for the season premiere on July 16th. But HBO gave fans a bit of a tease on July 7th, revealing the titles and basic plots to the first three episodes.

*WARNING* Minor spoilers for Season 7 below.

Episode 1:
Sunday, July 16 9:00pm ET/PT

Jon organizes the defense of the North. Cersei tries to even the odds. Daenerys comes home.

Catch up now. Game of Thrones Seasons 1-6 on Blu-ray

Episode 2:
Sunday, July 23 9:00pm ET/PT

Daenerys receives an unexpected visitor. Jon faces a revolt. Tyrion plans the conquest of Westeros.

Episode 3:
“The Queen’s Justice”
Sunday, July 30 9:00pm ET/PT

Daenerys holds court. Cersei returns a gift. Jaime learns from his mistakes.

Read before you watch? Game of Thrones books

Game of Thrones will air Sundays starting on July 16th on HBO.

Game of Thrones Tee-shirt shop on Amazon. A LOT of tees. 

Will you be watching the newest season of the saga? Place your bets on who gets to survive this season!

Amanda Woomer-Limpert is one of the Geekiverse’s newest writers. She’s praying to the gods-both old and new-that Tyrion survives this season. 

If you enjoyed this article, be sure to keep up with The Geekiverse across social media platforms on Facebook, Twitter, & Instagram and share with a friend. View live video game streaming on our Twitch Channel. Watch The Geekiverse Show on YouTube and listen to The Geekiverse Podcast Station on iTunes or Soundcloud today

About Amanda Woomer-Limpert 79 Articles
A former Disney Cast Member slightly obsessed with cats, beards, Star Wars, and all things Disney!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.